Salesteam
About us

Salesteam

If you would like to have more information about Anova and our products, feel free to contact one of our Account Managers or Sales Executives.

Erwin Spook

Erwin Spook

Commercial Director
+31 (0)73 750 2013
espook@anovaseafood.nl
Koen Verburg

Koen Verburg

Operations Director
+31 (0)73 750 2061
kverburg@anovaseafood.nl
Max van Aubel

Max van Aubel

Account Manager France
+31 (0)73 7502015
mvaubel@anovaseafood.nl
Dennis van der Pennen

Dennis van der Pennen

Account Manager Germany
+31 (0)73 7502014
dvdpennen@anovaseafood.nl
Stijn Verhagen

Stijn Verhagen

Account Manager Benelux & Spain
+31 (0)73 7502080
sverhagen@anovaseafood.nl
Wendy van Haren

Wendy van Haren

Operational Sales Executive Benelux
+31 (0)73 7502017
wvharen@anovaseafood.nl
Hanneke Heijnen

Hanneke Heijnen

Operational Sales Executive Central and Eastern Europe
+31 (0)73 7502012
hheijnen@anovaseafood.nl
Edina Tutic

Edina Tutic

Operational Sales Executive Germany
+31 (0)73 7502075
etutic@anovaseafood.nl
Rita Diya

Rita Diya

Operational Sales Executive France
+31 (0)73 7502078
rdiya@anovaseafood.nl

Website realisatie: WebShepherd